Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.0
Value
7.7

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 28, 2018

    Careful when you stay there. Check your bank statements to make sure you dont get ripped off!

    They kept charging me and all i did was stay there for one day. 3 charges was made to my card
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 27, 2018

    Not as clean and kept as a hotel guest deserves, and this is opposite of what I've experienced previ

    The mirror was mounted on the left of the sinks, so when we needed to get dressed to get ready for a family gathering we could not look at ourselves. The closet door had a hole in it and that was very unattractive, the swimming pool entrance gate was broken and hanging, the pool area was very dirty; full of trash. The trash can was full so it was hard to throw additional trash in it, and some pool chairs were broke. The most inconvenient of this all was the toilet that was not mounted to the floor so every time we sat on it, we were frightened not knowing if we'd break it because it felt like a seesaw every time we used it. It actually moved. I didn't report this because my husband didn't want to change room locations so we dealt with the inconvenience. We have stayed there before under myself or mother in laws name and we have never experienced these types of issues. The hotel has always been so clean and so kept up to code. I know some hotel guests break or damage the hotel s and trash them including the swimming pool area however, it is the hotels responsibility to keep fixing and cleaning their hotel to make certain their future and current hotel guests have the best experience so they can want to come back and stay.
    The front desk clerk was very professional, very friendly, and assisted promptly.
    kayla wampler
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 2, 2018
    Good location room was clean but the bathroom was gross toilet didn’t flush and bathtub was disgusting
    Lou Lopez
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DELFINA
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    June 14, 2018
    Bathroom was dirty
    Location was great and walking distance to food
    Amanda
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 28, 2018
    The AC everytime we walked back in our room the room was a little warm but while we were in the room it was great. Must be some type of sensor on the AC. Pool wasn't clear at all.
    For the most part the stay was fantastic. Room was great and very comfortable.
    Miguel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DELFINA
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 23, 2018
    Stale smell, bathroom needs cleanning
    Location
    Lee
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 24, 2018

    I'll give it a star and a half

    the floors are filthy the air vent in the restroom never worked the shower don't work right the phone was a piece of junk the first would never even worked
    The bed was awesome the TV was great
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018

    a great place to stay just to get away for awhile.

    the bed was perfect
    Lou Lopez
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 19, 2018

    Nice place great stay will be back

    The only thing that was wrong what is the water pressure in the shower
    It was nice and clean and very accessible to get to it and to the restaurants and stores
    Lou
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 15, 2018
    The price going up due to holiday spring break
    A room is always available
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 14, 2018

    It was a great value for our stay.

    i was very disappointed that the microwave was broken.
    I liked that they had a refrigerator and microwave in room.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 23, 2018

    Fair

    Just needs some touch ups.
    Next to express way.
    amber
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 3, 2018

    It was the best ever

    Nothing everything was beautiful
    The bed was like a cloud and they were so clean
    Luciano Lopez
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    julissa
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kikirdz
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luciano Lopez
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    November 27, 2017

    Good location bad customer service

    No cleaning staff had to clean room and change my own bedding and towels
    Clean easy to get to
    Grace
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 10, 2017

    It was good

    The air condition unit was too loud in room
Loading reviews...